Staff members
© Good Neighbor Community Center | 2617 Y St. Lincoln, NE 68503 | 402.477.4173 | Designed by Tom Randa
Mary Kelly Program Director / Volunteer Coordinator mary@gncclincoln.org
Lenette Whiteface Office Manager lenette@gncclincoln.org
Tareq Al Shareefi Community Outreach Advocate tareq@gncclincoln.org
Debbie Closner & Mike Closner Janitorial Staff
Tom Randa Executive Director tom@gncclincoln.org Schedule an appointment with me
Zainab Al-Baaj MENA Hope Director zainab@gncclincoln.org
Lisa Ross | Director, Community Affairs | lisa@gncclincoln.org | 402.808.0866 Samira Mahboub | Community Outreach Advocate | samira@gncclincoln.org | 402.808.0719 Daouda Traole | Director, Logistics | david@gncclincoln.org Aabha Chaubey | Development Assistant | Aabha@gncclincoln.org *Most of our staff members are also Community Health Workers, Peer Support Specialists, Health Champions, and work together on various programs provided at the Good Neighbor Community Center.
Good Neighbor Community Center

Welcoming Neighbors Supporting Stability

Staff members
© Good Neighbor Community Center | 2617 Y St. Lincoln, NE 68503 | 402.477.4173
Mary Kelly Program Director / Volunteer Coordinator mary@gncclincoln.org
Lenette Whiteface Office Manager lenette@gncclincoln.org
Debbie Closner & Mike Closner Janitorial Staff
Tareq Al Shareefi Community Outreach Advocate tareq@gncclincoln.org
Tom Randa Executive Director tom@gncclincoln.org
Zainab Al-Baaj MENA Hope Director zainab@gncclincoln.org
Lisa Ross | Director, Community Affairs | lisa@gncclincoln.org | 402.808.0866 Samira Mahboub | Community Outreach Advocate | samira@gncclincoln.org | 402.808.0719 Daouda Traole | Director, Logistics | david@gncclincoln.org Aabha Chaubey | Development Assistant | Aabha@gncclincoln.org *Most of our staff members are also Community Health Workers, Peer Support Specialists, Health Champions, and work together on various programs provided at the Good Neighbor Community Center.
Good Neighbor Community Center

Welcoming Neighbors Supporting Stability