© Good Neighbor Community Center 2617 Y Street Lincoln, NE 68503 P 402.477.4173 F 402.477.4174 info@gncclincoln.org  Designed by Tom Randa
Good Neighbor Community Center Helping People Help Themselves
Contact

Good Neighbor Community Center

2617 Y Street Lincoln, NE 68503 USA

t: 402.477.4173

f: 402.477.4174

e: info@gncclincoln.org
Phone - 402.477.4173
Tom Randa Executive Director tom@gncclincoln.org Mary Kelly Program Director mary@gncclincoln.org Zainab Al-Baaj MENA Hope Coordinator zainab@gncclincoln.org
Sharonda Claypool Office Manager / Employment Specialist sharonda@gncclincoln.org

GNCC STAFF MEMBERS

Daouda Traore (David) Food Truck Driver david@gncclincoln.org
Michael and Debbie Closner Janitorial Staff
Chedli Hafi MENA Hope
Cayla Kelly Pantry Manager cayla@gncclincoln.org
Tareq Al Shareefi Community Health Worker - MENA Hope
Mr. Al Shareefi has been a long time English teacher volunteer at the Good Neighbor Community Center and is now officially joining the staff at GNCC as a Community Health Worker through State of Nebraska’s Minority Health Initiative grant. We are excited to have Mr. Al Shareefi on our staff.